Elf Project

Обложка альбома Elf ProjectHailing from the greater New York area, the Elf Project sound has been enhanced and refined on their newest 10T Records release, “The Great Divide.” While still working from a foundation of 70′s era progressive rock, the band has infused a strong dose of classic power trio hard rock into their sound. Carl Schultz (lead vocals, bass, keyboards), Mike Cappadozy (guitars), and Dave Wayne (drums) successfully merge their influences into an infectious and decidedly driving sonic assault that never sacrifices melody. Many have cited a clear RUSH influence in the band’s music and fans of that classic Canadian outfit are sure to find much to their liking on “The Great Divide.” Layers of melodic vocal harmonies sit atop a solid foundation of propulsive rhythms while tight, chunky guitar riffs and lush keyboard washes percolate throughout the mix. The music is full of unexpected twists and turns; from bright, hook-laden vocal-oriented pop stylings to complex proggy instrumentals or the sudden introduction of middle eastern motifs or classical guitar. Elf Project is a band not to be missed! .
  • Трек: As The Fancy Takes (Inst.)
  • Исполнитель (артист): Hongdae-elf Project
  • Длительность 3:01
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Hongdae-elf Project - As The Fancy Takes (Inst.) в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Elf Project рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
    • 3:01
      Hongdae-elf ProjectAs The Fancy Takes (Feat. See Soul & March)
    • 31:25
    • 2:38
      Elf ProjectJackhammer
    • 4:40
      Zero-projectFor the love of the Wood Elf Princess
    • 4:05
      Elf ProjectThe Road Of Change
    • 2:03
      Elf ProjectNorwegian Wood
    • 4:04
      Elf ProjectNo More Monkey Business
    • 4:19
      Elf ProjectHeaven Above
    • 3:59
      Elf ProjectWhat I Believe
    • 60:04
      DJ.ELFLIVE MIX PIRANA [Arena Project] (13.11.08)
    • 4:38
      Elf ProjectThe Go Between
    • 4:34
      Elf ProjectLessons
    • 3:21
      Elf ProjectShine A Light
    • 5:02
      Elf ProjectSerene
    • 10:08
      Elf ProjectWhisper The Memory Of Old
    • 2:22
      Elf ProjectWitchcraft
    • 3:23
      Elf ProjectCarolan's Welcome
    • 57:35
      DJ.ELFLIVE MIX PIRANA [Arena Project] (27.11.08)
    • 4:30
      Dj Elf Project & ЛаринЗажигаем!(Бодрячковая темка):)
    • 7:02
      Zero-project - Fairytale 2 (2010)First night at the Wood Elf Forest
    • 7:02
      Zero-projectFirst night at the Wood Elf Forest
    • 4:45
      ALI PROJECTElf no Musume wa Chijou ni Ochi
    • 7:33
      Dark Elf vs Suzi (Bad Company Project)Kick Out
    • 4:40
      Zero-projectZero-project - 15 - For the love of the Wood Elf Princess
    • 3:03
      Fly ProjectElf
    • 7:01
      Zero-projectZero-project - 02 - First night at the Wood Elf Forest
    • 4:19
      NOVO™Elf Project
    • 9:30
      Touhou ProjectLunate Elf
    • 4:28
      ArcheAgeElf Theme
    • 4:40
      Zero-project - Fairytale 2 (2010)For the love of the Wood Elf Princes
    • 7:33
      ૐॐ Dark Elf vs Suzi (Bad Company Project)Kick Out
    • 2:08
      Meduna Project In The End (Dance Of The Elf Mix)(320 кбит)
    • 2:08
      Meduna Project In The End (Dance Of The Elf Mix)(ekvalayzer)(320 кбит)
    • 2:48
      Touhou EoSDLunate Elf
    • 0:43
      F.A.M.E.'s Project/Skopje/The Macedonia Radio Symphonic OrchestraElf Assassin
    • 4:46
      ALI PROJECTエルフの娘は地上に降り (Elf no Musume wa Chijou ni Furi, The Elven Girl Descends to the Earth)
    • 0:29
      Disinterested HandjobSir, Utumno R&D Has Some Exciting News About That Elf Transmogrification Project
    • 6:12
      ПЯТь баллоф!Track 005 1000% Gold